The Rolling Stones: Sticky Fingers (Vinyl) Perspective: front
Hover to Zoom

The Rolling Stones: Sticky Fingers (Vinyl)

1 ctUPC: 0060250877314
Purchase Options
Prices May Vary

Product Details

Originally released in 1971, now remastered and cut at revelatory half-speed at Abbey Road Studios from vinyl specific original tape transfers designed to get the very best possible sound from the format.

Regarded as one of The Rolling Stones' all-time great albums, Sticky Fingers captured the bands trademark combination of swagger and tenderness in a superb collection. The classic album features timeless songs such as Brown Sugar, Wild Horses, Bitch, Sister Morphine and Dead Flowers and showcases the inventive song writing of Mick Jagger and Keith Richards and formidable guitar licks from Mick Taylor.

Format: Vinyl

Side 1

  • Brown Sugar
  • Sway
  • Wild Horses
  • Can’t You Hear Me Knocking
  • You Gotta Move

Side 2

  • Bitch
  • I Got the Blues
  • Sister Morphine
  • Dead Flowers
  • Moonlight Mile