Neil Diamond: All Time Greatest Hits (Vinyl) Perspective: front
Hover to Zoom

Neil Diamond: All Time Greatest Hits (Vinyl)

1 ctUPC: 0060250862271
Purchase Options
Prices May Vary

Product Details

The original studio recordings from America's quintessential singer-songwriter. Pressed on 2LP Black Vinyl.

Includes: 23 of Neil Diamond's best loved hits. Cracklin Rosie, Forever In Blue Jeans, America, Sweet Caroline and the rare solo version of You Don't Bring Me Flowers.

Side A:

  • Cracklin' Rosie
  • Forever In Blue Jeans
  • Song Sung Blue
  • Sweet Caroline
  • Holly Holy
  • Red Red Wine

Side B:

  • Hello Again
  • Beautiful Noise
  • America
  • September Morn
  • Love On The Rocks

Side C:

  • Shilo
  • You Don't Bring Me Flowers
  • Morningside
  • Soolaimon
  • Play Me
  • Kentucky Woman

Side D:

  • Girl, You'll Be A Woman Soon
  • Solitary Man
  • I'm A Believer
  • Brother Love's Travelling Salvation Show
  • Cherry Cherry
  • I Am...I Said