Mariah Carey: Merry Christmas (Vinyl) Perspective: front
Hover to Zoom

Mariah Carey: Merry Christmas (Vinyl)

1 ctUPC: 0088875127161
Purchase Options

Product Details

Deluxe edition of Mariah Carey's bestselling 1994 Christmas album, Merry Christmas on single disc opaque red vinyl; includes the hit single All I Want For Christmas Is You.

Format: Vinyl

Side 1

  • Silent Night
  • All I Want For Christmas Is You
  • O Holy Night
  • Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
  • Miss You Most (At Christmas Time)

Side 2

  • Joy To The World
  • Jesus Born On This Day
  • Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing/Gloria (In Excelsis Deo)
  • Jesus Oh What A Wonderful Child
  • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen