Barilla Blue Box Wavy Lasagne Pasta
Barilla Wavy Lasagne pasta is an American favorite. Each pasta sheet is wide and ridged to hold all your favorite lasagne ingredients and is made from the finest durum wheat to bring the perfect pasta texture and flavor to your lasagne creation. Barilla Wavy Lasagne pasta is made with non-GMO ingredients.
At Barilla, we're passionate about pasta. After all, we have been pasta makers since 1877. Our uncompromising quality has been trusted for generations. As an Italian family-owned food company, Barilla is synonymous with high quality pasta that cooks to perfection every time. Our wavy lasagne pasta is made from the finest durum wheat and is non-GMO verified, peanut-free and suitable for a vegan or vegetarian diet. Perfect for pairing with your favorite pasta sauce.
Get inspired with Barilla! Enjoy the full range of Barilla pasta and pasta sauces, including Barilla Ready Pasta, Barilla Protein+ pasta, Barilla Whole Grain pasta, Barilla Veggie pasta and Barilla Gluten Free pasta.
- WAVY LASAGNE PASTA: Barilla Wavy Lasagne pasta is wide and ridged to hold your favorite lasagne ingredients and made from the finest durum wheat for the perfect pasta texture and flavor
- BARILLA PASTA: Made with 100% durum wheat and water to deliver great taste and "al dente" texture every time
- CREATE DELICIOUS PASTA MEALS: Try Wavy Lasagne pasta with meat-based pasta sauces, dairy-based pasta sauces, and vegetable-based pasta sauces
- COOKS TO PERFECTION EVERY TIME: For perfect pasta, boil for eight minutes then bake according to recipe
- NON-GMO & KOSHER CERTIFIED PASTA: Barilla Wavy Lasagne pasta is crafted with the highest quality Non-GMO ingredients and are kosher certified
- FREE FROM MAJOR ALLERGENS: Barilla pasta is lactose, peanut, shell fish, fish, tree nut, and soy free; Suitable for vegetarians
Semolina (Wheat), Durum Wheat Flour.Vitamins/Minerals: Vitamin B3 (Niacin), Iron (Ferrous Sulfate), Vitamin B1 (Thiamine Mononitrate), Vitamin B2 (Riboflavin), Folic Acid.
Contains Wheat and Their Derivatives,Other gluten Containing Grain and Gluten Containing Grain Products. May contain Eggs and Their Derivatives.
Actual product packaging and materials may contain additional and/or different ingredient, nutritional, or proper usage information than the information displayed on our website. You are responsible ... Read More